Personal stuff

12 facts about me

 

.

Hello,

You know,when you make a new blog it’s no longer out of way to introduce yourself. But I was too busy doing the remake to one of my recent posts from my previous blog so I am doing that today. 12 facts,well I know its so obvious but like,whatever. This is a good way to get me know better too.

  1. I have no idea if I am a morning person or night person. Or am I a cat person or a dog person? That’s hard to choose. I don’t even know if I am a person,lol.
  2. I am always late and it doesn’t matter where I am going but one of my fears is missing a bus.
  3. You can influence me so it’s easy. It’s really not that hard.
  4. I am a kind of person who gets obsessed over something/someone so easily and quickly,but getting over it is kinda hard sometimes.
  5. I am bitter for my life beliefs. I am a feminist,vegetarian and total anti-homophobia person. And I hate explaining to people why.
  6. My definitely favorite series are the X-Files and Twin Peaks.
  7. Art and music make my life better.
  8. I want to write a fact about my favorite band but I just can’t choose one. The band I was listening lately like all the time was The Smiths but honestly,how to choose a favorite band?Courtney Love has influenced me a lot and she also made me the kind of person I am today but I want to write a post about this later.
  9. I can’t stand anyway of racism,sexism or homophobia and I cut all those racistic,sexist and homophobic people off my life. So if you are one of them don’t ever talk to me
  10. I started a vinyl collection month ago and I want to collect vinyl,but it’s so expensive.
  11. The fun fact is that I wanted this make as a 20 facts post,but guess who is creative as heck today.

So that’s it. Thank you for everything guys and see ya soon.

D. x

4 thoughts on “12 facts about me

  1. 7, 10 and 11 ftw! Revamping your old blog is always a good thing. Change is always for the better! good luck with blogging 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

